Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (270) 259-4046 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

McCubbin's Furniture & Appliance Reviews

review rating

Thanks Michael for taking the time to make sure we found exactly what we wanted and for helping us purchase it locally, I appreciate all of you....

Facebook Icon  Tony Swift  1/7/2018

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Nice folks. Fair prices.

Google Icon  Scott Wesley  3/24/2018

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great prices & great people

Google Icon  Jimmy Steele  2/27/2018

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Facebook Icon  Clif Shick  2/8/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Very friendly and helpful. When I am ready to buy I going here first.

Google Icon  Thomas Brousseau  5/16/2017

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- McCubbin's Furniture and Appliances

See Review on Google

review rating

They have great service and furniture.

Facebook Icon  Tim Pierce  9/26/2013

Thank you Tim Pierce!
- McCubbin's Furniture & Appliance

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I bought my last two couches there. One was just a regular couch and the last one was a three piece sectional that lasted almost 19 years. I'm needing a new one, but I'm living in TN now. Do you ship out of state, lol?

Facebook Icon  Eva Pace-Nugent  1/31/2014

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- McCubbin's Furniture & Appliance

See Review on Facebook

review rating

This place has great service,the people are friendly and willing to help with all your furniture and appliance needs,cheap and affordable with financing available.

Google Icon  Irvin Dales  4/28/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- McCubbin's Furniture & Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

During the last decade we purchased several pieces of furniture from the store, the latest last week. We have never had a better customer service experience and the prices are more than reasonable! Highly, highly recommended!

Google Icon  Manuela Mattingly  7/10/2017

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- McCubbin's Furniture & Appliance

See Review on Google

Already a McCubbin's Furniture & Appliance customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with McCubbin's Furniture & Appliance.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Angie's List Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop McCubbin's Furniture & Appliance